CONTACT
 

Head office

Address
Sri. R. Raghu Prasad, IFS
Managing Director
Email : md@tdccorissa.org , admin@tdccorissa.org

Tribal Development Co-operative
Corporation of Orissa Ltd.

TDCCOL Building, Rupali Square,
Bhoi Nagar, Bhubaneshwar - 751022,
ODISHA, INDIA

Tel : 91+674-2542475
Fax : 91+674-2544828

E-mail
admin@tdccorissa.org
md@tdccorissa.org  

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ROAD MAP

Sri. Sachidananda Hota OFS(I)
Manager (Finance & Audit)
Mob :9938709728
Email :manager.fa@tdccorissa.org
Sri. Chandan Kumar Gupta
Manager Marketing.
E-mail - mm@tdccorissa.org
Sri. Santosh Kumar Moharana
Retail Manager
Mob : 8984305978
E-mail : rm@tdccorissa.org
 

Sl.No

Branch

Name of the B.M. with Address

Office No.

Mobile No.

Email

1.

SUNABEDA

Gangadhar Mohanty DP Camp, Sunabeda, Koraput

06853-220204

9438008451

sunabeda@tdccorissa.org

2

UMERKOTE

J.P.Mohanty, DNK Project
At/PO:Umerkote
Dist:Nawarangpur

06866-270252

9437231202

umerkote@tdccorissa.org

3

BHAWANIPATNA

Bacha Mohan Das
At/PO:Bhawanipatna
Dist: Kalahandi

06670-230792

9438314553

bhawanipatna@tdccorissa.org

4

SUNDERGARH

Ramakanta Jena
At/Po:Sundergarh
Dist:Sundergarh

06622-272338

9438393156

sundergarh@tdccorissa.org

5

MUNIGUDA

R K Panda
At/PO:Muniguda
Dist:Rayagada

06863-245207

9437836188

muniguda@tdccorissa.org

6

RAYAGADA

Ahok Kumar Patra
At/PO: Rayagada
Dist:Rayagada

06856-222151

9438427935

rayagada@tdccorissa.org

7

UDALA

A K Dasadhikari
At/PO: Udala
Dist:Mayurbhanj

06795-232228

9040262645

udala@tdccorissa.org

8

PARLAKHEMUNDI

P K BABU
At/PO:Parlakhemundi
Dist:Gajapati

06815-222216

9437933707

paralakhemundi@tdccorissa.org

9

KEONJHAR

L D PAL
At/PO:Keonjhar
Diost:Keonjhar

06766-255470

9438239319

keonjhar@tdccorissa.org

10

BALLIGUDA

Dhaneswar Nayak
At/PO: Balliguda
Dist: Kandhamal

06846-243231

8763419256

balliguda@tdccorissa.org

11

R.UDAYAGIRI

P K BABU
At/PO:R.Udayagiri
Dist: Gajapati

06817-240233

9437933707

rudayagiri@tdccorissa.org

12

LAHUNIPARA

Suresh Ch. Mallick
At/PO:Lahunipara
Dist:Sundergarh

06622-272338

9437872415

lahunipara@tdccorissa.org


OFFICIALS INCHARGE AT DIFFERENT DISTRICTS

Sl. No

Name of the District.

Name of the contact person.

Mobile No.

01

NUAPADA

BACHMOHAN DAS
(BM  BHAWANIPATNA)

9438314553

02

BOLANGIR

MASIDAS KERKETTA (SS)

9937734024

03

SONEPUR

03

BOUDH

DHANESWAR NAYAK
(BM BALLIGUDA)

8763419256

04

NAYAGARH

SACHIKANTA MISHRA (SS)

9437037761

05

GANJAM

06

BALASORE

NIRAKAR PANDA
(GC MANAGER,UDALA)

8093210955

07

ANGUL

PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA (SS)

9090073065

08

DHENKANAL

09

SAMABALPUR

SHYAMA SUNDER MAJHI(Branch Manager)

9937675082

10

BARGARH

11

JHARSUGUDA

12

DEOGARH

SURESH CHANDRA MALLICK
( BM LAHUNIPARA)

9437872415

Back to Top

About TDCC

INTRODUCTION
PROFILE
VISION & MISSION
OBJECTIVES
 
Disclaimer | Home |Contact Us |Road Map |Sitemap |Email
Design and Developed By ivy-Baron Technologies